ISCA Secretariat: Vester Voldgade 100, 2, DK-1552 Copenhagen, Denmark - CVR 29 50 05 41 Tel: +45 29 48 55 51 / info@isca-web.org



8/12/2014

Moving Age Registered partners

 

 

Organisation


Contact  person

E-mail

Finn. Gymn. 'Ass. SVOLI (FI)

Collin, Helena

helena.collin@voimistelu.fi

 

OKRA-Sport 55+ (BE)

Peeters, Ingrid

ingrid.peeters@okrasport.be

 

EU Sport Link Belgium

DeWitte, Philippe

Philippe.dewitte@eusportlink.be

 

UFOLEP (France)

Nadaud, Laurence

lnadaud.laligue@ufolep-usep.fr

 

Germ. Gymn. Fed. DTB

Schreck, Miriam

Mann, Detlef

miriam.schreck@dtb-online.de

detlef.mann@t-online.de

 

DGI (Denmark)

Kragh Jespersen, Anders

akj@dgi.dk

 

Im Fine ResearchGroup /

 

Universidad Politecnica. Madrid (ES)

Gonzalez-Gross, Marcela

 

Melendez, Agustin

marcela.gonzalez.gross@upm.es

 

amelendez8@msn.com

 

Lunga Vita Attiva (Italy)

Cuk, Ariella

a.cuk@communicareinterculture.it

 

CASPV (Czech Rep)

Syslova, Vlasta

vsyslova@seznam.cz

 

FIAF-SIAF (Italy)

Rodriguez-Adami

meradami@gmail.com

 

SALSC (Scotland)

Stoddard, Millar

millarstoddart@hotmail.com

 

SLLC  (Scotland)

Logan, Lauren

lauren.logan@sothlanarkshireleisure.co.uk

 

UISP

 

Kooreman, Anna

 

anna.kooreman@tiscali.it

 

UISP, Emilia Romagna

Scalambra, Rita

r.scalambra@uisp.it

 

ETBF (Europ. Tchoukball Fed.)

Volonté, Chiara

chiara.volonte@tchoukball.org

 

SESC (Brazil)

Souza Dias, Maria Luiza

Itapema, Luciana

mldias@sescsp.org.br

itapema@sescsp.org.br

 

 

Hong Kong Gymn. Fed.

Cheung, Siu Yin

sycheung.gahk@gmail.com

 

SRC (Serbia)

Bozovic, Darko

SRCDIREKTOR@gmail.com

 

Generation Games (Netherlands)

Nesselaar Robbert

info@generationgames.com

 

 

Kroes, Ger

GHKroes@kpnmail.nl

 

 

Shanmugarajah, N.

masgym78@gmail.com

 

ISCA

Hartmann, Herbert

Schouenborg, Jacob

hartmann-bensheim@t-online.de

js@isca-web.org

 

Fecered (Centroamérica)

Jenkins, Marie

fecered@gmail.com

 

 

Federación de Gimnasia (Costa Rica)

 

Villarreal, Lorena

 

lorena.villareal@gimnasia.costari.com

 

Flemish Athletic Board (VAL)

 

Vanhoovels, Paula

 

paula@val.be

 

S-Sport Federatie vzw

VanCoppenolle, Evy

Evy.VanCoppenolle@s-sport.be